Skip to content ↓

Term dates

 Autumn Term 2022 - Summer Term 2023
 

Autumn Term 2022

Inset Day Thursday 1st September - Friday 2nd September
Term Begins Monday 5th September
Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
Term Ends Friday 16th December
Christmas Holiday

Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January

Spring Term 2023

Term Begins Tuesday 3rd January
Inset Day Friday 10th February
Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
Term Ends Friday 31st March
Spring Holiday Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

Summer Term 2023

Term Begins Monday 17th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Inset Day Friday 26th May
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Inset Day Monday 26th June
Term Ends Friday 21st July