Skip to content ↓

Term dates

 Term dates 2023
 

Spring Term 2023

Term Begins Tuesday 3rd January
Inset Day Friday 10th February
Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
Term Ends Friday 31st March
Spring Holiday Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

Summer Term 2023

Term Begins Monday 17th April
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Coronation Bank Holiday Monday 8th May
Inset Day Friday 26th May
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
Inset Day Monday 26th June
Term Ends Friday 21st July

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Day Friday 1st September
Term Begins Monday 4th September
Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
Term Ends Friday 15th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 18th December 2023 - Monday 1st January 2024

 Term dates 2024
 

Spring Term 2024

Inset Day Tuesday 2nd January
Term Begins Wednesday 3rd January
Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Term Ends Thursday 28th March
Spring Holiday Friday 29th March - Friday 12th April

Summer Term 2024

Term Begins Monday 15th April
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Inset Day Friday 31st May
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Inset Days Monday 22nd July - Tuesday 23rd July
Term Ends Tuesday 23rd July